Walking on Sea Glass (Sea Glass Inn Series

Walking on Sea Glass (Sea Glass Inn Series #1) PAPERBACK

Regular price$14.99

Will falling in love give them a second chance? Or tear them apart?

Liddy's new position as a concierge at a seaside inn offers her something she desperately needs: the chance to start over. Soon she meets Beau, a captivating widower longing for his own fresh start.

But one day, Liddy discovers another setback brewing in her life, one that may derail a second chance at love with Beau—or anyone else, for that matter.

Will Liddy have the courage to trust a man again? Can Beau commit to a woman facing a surprising challenge? And what is going on behind the scenes at Sea Glass Inn, where late night deliveries and secret meetings are spoken about in whispers?

Walking on Sea Glass is the story of a love inspired by humor, heart, and sweet romance.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “So entertaining yet … so deep and touches the depths of your soul! Bravo!” - B. Pattison

Read all 5 Books in the popular Sea Glass Inn series!:

Walking on Sea Glass – Book 1
Runaway Tide – Book 2
Windswept – Book 3
Beneath a Billion Stars – Book 4
A Sea Glass Christmas – Book 5


 284 pages


 5.5 x 0.71 x 8.5 inches



 Publication date

 May 11, 2016


 Dolphin Gate Books


Looking for the eBook? Find it HERE. 

Paperbacks are shipped via Media Mail and can take up to 14 business days to be delivered to you. We ship within 3 business days. 

eBooks and audiobooks are delivered by BOOKFUNNEL immediately to the email address used at checkout.

Recently viewed