FREE Sea Glass Inn novella Download NowGet My Book!

Be Inspired – Women of Heart

BeInspiredToday is release day for the Woman of Heart Collection – 5 inspirational novels for a limited time price of $0.99. First time one of my books has been bundled with those of other authors, and we’ve had a blast working together 🙂

A huge shout out and THANKS to all who spread the word through social media! We all appreciate you so much.

If you haven’t heard of this collection yet, let me tell you what it includes:

That Dog Won’t Hunt by Brandilyn Collins
The Quarryman’s Wife by Mary DeMuth
Finding Amanda by Robin Patchen
Callie by Sharon Srock
… and Sweet Waters by me 🙂

You may have read Sweet Waters, but I hope you’ll consider picking up the collection to discover four precious authors and their books. Here’s where you can download a copy:


Happy fall … and happy reading!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *